首页 > 关于我们 > 关于我们

关于我们

烟台安德利果胶股份有限公司是由皇家帝斯曼出资75%和山东安德利集团合资的一家公司,皇家帝斯曼以使命为导向,活跃于营养、健康和绿色生活领域的全球性科学公司,山东安德利集团是全球领先的果汁生产商。

DSM在2013年收购了Andre Pectin的初始股权,并在2019年总持股增加到75%。
烟台安德利果胶股份有限公司位于山东省烟台市。公司成立于2005年,是亚洲最大的苹果果胶和柑橘果胶生产商,为食品、饮料和个人护理提供创新业务解决方案,并积极活跃于全球增长最快的食品配料市场领域。

烟台安德利果胶股份有限公司约有410名员工。公司拥有强劲的销售和价值增长记录,同时实现了利润率有吸引力的增长。我们是一家高度创新的公司,不断开发出可持续发展的解决方案。

此外,公司与帝斯曼中肯生物技术有限公司和帝斯曼润邦(内蒙古)生物技术有限公司一起,组成强大的帝斯曼亲水胶体业务单元,其中产品组合包括结冷胶、黄原胶、文莱胶和果胶,为全球食品、饮料和个人护理行业提供可靠且高品质的系列胶体解决方案。

烟台安德利果胶股份有限公司是国际果胶生产商协会(IPPA) 的长期会员。

烟台安德利果胶股份有限公司致力于与客户共同开发前沿的果胶解决方案,实现人、自然和技术的完美融合,创造更美好的生活。

Home / About Us / About Us

About Us

DSM Andre Pectin is a Joint Venture between Royal DSM, a global science-based company in Nutrition, Health and Sustainable Living, with 75%, and the Shandong Andre Group Co. Ltd, a leading producer of fruit juices.

DSM acquired an initial stake in Andre Pectin in 2013, and, in 2019 increased DSM’s total shareholding in the company to 75%.
DSM Andre Pectin is located in Yantai, Shandong Province in China. The company, founded in 2005, is Asia’s largest producer of apple and citrus pectin, hydrocolloids providing texture solutions for food, beverages and personal care, with premier access to the world’s fastest growing specialty food ingredients market.

DSM Andre Pectin employs about 410 employees. The company has a strong organic sales and profit growth track record and generates attractive margins. It is a highly innovative company with a strong sustainability profile.

Together with DSM’s majority stakes in DSM Zhongken Biotechnology Co., Ltd. and DSM Rainbow (Inner Mongolia) Biotechnology Co. Ltd., DSM has a strong hydrocolloid product portfolio with gellan gum, xanthan gum, wellan gum and pectin-based solutions, which DSM offers to the food, beverage and personal care markets.

DSM Andre Pectin is a long time member of the International Pectin Producers Association (IPPA)

DSM Andre Pectin co-creates with our customers by developing on-trend hydrocolloids solutions and fulfils its purpose of bringing together people, nature and technology that make our life better.